Ivybridge Rail User's Group consists of a variety of rail travellers, councillors and other interested persons. At present the committee is as follows:-

Chair :- Barry Clark
Secretary (minutes):- Janet Hooper
Treasure:-  Ed Rook
Webmaster and Contact:-Laura Hughes

Other members include:-  Nick Mc Mahon, Kate Brampton, Graham Wilson, John Montgomery, Tony Rea and 3 others.




Community Web Kit provided free by BT